Welcome to Haus Spiss in Kappl

You are looking for the perfect accommodation for your next activity holidays in Kappl? Then you are just right here.

Our house lies right next to the Bundestraße, the main road in the Paznaun, in Holdernach, a district of Kappl. The cable ways Kappl and Ischgl are only a few kilometres away. The bus stop is about 50m from our house. In winter the free ski bus takes you the ski areas in and around Kappl at regular intervals. In summer our house is the ideal starting point for wonderful hikes, cycling tours or a trip to the Sunny Mountain Adventure Park.

Apart from the ideal location our guests appreciate the pleasant and informal atmosphere of our house. Many use the possibility to enjoy their supper, the “Brotzeit”, together with our other guests at our breakfast room, where they can chat and enjoy a last drink before they get a good night’s sleep to prepare for another active day.

Enjoy marvellous holidays at the heart of Tyrol and visit us in Kappl.

We are looking forward to welcoming you here,

Your hosts, the Spiss

All year through

Kappl is a popular tourist destination throughout the whole year – in summer and in winter. In winter the family-friendly skiing area is the highlight for families with children. Due to its altitude you are awaited by unlimited fun skiing on 42km of superbly groomed ski runs and snow assuredness in the winter season. And there are ski runs for different levels of proficiency from beginners to advanced skiers and snowboarders.

In summer Kappl is also worth a visit. Hiking, biking, swimming, fishing or a trip to a quaint alpine hut – all of this awaits you at the sunniest holiday resort in the Paznaun in Tyrol.

Close to Ischgl

The winter sports and lifestyle metropolis Ischgl is only a few kilometres away from Kappl. In winter you can take the free ski bus to the winter sports mecca Ischgl and in summer you can use the public bus. Ischgl is a paradise for sports enthusiasts. In winter the perfect snow and world-class entertainment draw thousands of visitors to Ischgl and in summer there are the sports events that attract the holidaymakers.

Spacious & flexible holiday apartment

Our holiday apartment has about 95m2 and is ideal for up to 9 people. Highlight of the apartment is the comfortable kitchen-living room that allows you to enjoy relaxed moments with your family or friends or cook a delicious meal for all of you. Enjoy the advantages of a holiday apartment and book now.

Comfortable rooms

Enjoy your next holidays in our bright and friendly rooms. Our double and triple rooms are all equipped with shower/toilet, as well as free WiFi Internet. Enjoy some peace and quiet after an active day and get a good night’s sleep in our comfortable rooms.

Relax in our sauna

Relaxation and time to switch off – that awaits you in our comfortable sauna that allows you to relax with your family or friends and enjoy the private atmosphere to recall the events of the day and recharge your batteries for another exciting day. The use of sauna is not included in the prices. It amounts to € 8,00 per person and visit and is charged separately.

More than just holidays

The Paznaun

No matter whether you decide to come here in summer or in winter – the Paznaun is the ideal destination for sports enthusiasts and lovers of nature.  It offers something for every taste: from the lifestyle metropolis Ischgl, the high alpine mountain paradise Galtür to the family resort in the Paznaun, Kappl. Enjoy top activity holidays in Kappl. Plus, quiet and relaxation can be found here, too.

Enjoy more than mere holidays – quality time with your family and friends, sports challenges, culinary delights, exclusive shopping, exciting night life or relaxed moments during a leisurely hike or a trip to a Kneipp water-treading basin. The Paznaun is waiting for you….

Willkommen bei Haus Spiss in Kappl

Sie suchen nach einer Unterkunft für Ihren nächsten Aktivurlaub in Kappl? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig.

Unser Haus liegt direkt an der Bundesstraße im Ortsteil Holdernach in Kappl. Die Bergbahnen Kappl und Ischgl sind nur wenige Kilometer von unserem Haus entfernt. Auch die Bushaltestelle ist in unmittelbarer Nähe (ca. 50 m). Von dort bringt Sie der kostenlose Skitransfer im Winter direkt zu den Skigebieten. Im Sommer bietet unser Haus den idealen Ausgangspunkt für wunderbare Wanderungen, Touren auf dem Rad oder aufregenden Besuchen im Sunny Mountain Erlebnispark.

Neben der perfekten Lage schätzen unsere Gäste die angenehme und familiäre Atmosphäre unseres Hauses. Gerne nutzen sie auch die Möglichkeit am Abend im Frühstücksraum eine gemeinsame „Brotzeit“ zu genießen, um den Tag zusammen ausklingen zu lassen.

Genießen Sie einen traumhaften Urlaub im Herzen Tirols und besuchen Sie uns in Kappl.
Wir freuen uns Sie bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen,

Ihre Familie Spiss

DAS GANZE JAHR

Als Urlaubsziel erfreut sich Kappl Sommer wie Winter größter Beliebtheit. Im Winter gilt das familienfreundliche Skigebiet als der absolute Geheimtipp für Familien mit Kindern.
Aufgrund seiner Höhenlage bietet Kappl schneesicheren Pistenspaß und 42km perfekt präparierte Pisten in allen Schwierigkeitsstufen für kleine und große Skifahrer.
Doch auch im Sommer lässt Kappl keine Wünsche offen. Wandern, Mountainbiken, Schwimmen, der Besuch einer urigen Hütte, Fischen – all das erwartet Sie im sonnigsten Urlaubsort im Tiroler Paznaun.

DIE NÄHE ZU ISCHGL

Die Wintersport- und Lifestyle-Metropole Ischgl ist nur wenige Kilometer von Kappl entfernt. Im Winter bringt Sie der kostenfreie Skitransfer in das Sportlermekka und im Sommer steht Ihnen der öffentliche Bus zur Verfügung. Ischgl ist ein Paradies für sportliche Genießer und lockt im Winter mit perfekten Pisten und Entertainment der Weltklasse und im Sommer mit vielen Sportevents.

GROSSE & FLEXIBLE FERIENWOHNUNG

Mit einer Größe von ca. 95m2 bietet unsere Ferienwohnung bequem Platz für bis zu 9 Personen. Highlight der Wohnung ist die gemütliche Wohnküche, die zum entspannten Beisammensein und gemeinsamen Kochen einlädt. Genießen Sie die Vorteile einer Ferienwohnung und buchen Sie bei uns.

GEMÜTLICHE ZIMMER

Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in unseren hellen, freundlich eingerichteten Zimmern. Unsere Doppel- und Dreibettzimmer sind alle mit Dusche/WC, sowie kostenlosem WLAN ausgestattet. Freuen Sie sich nach einem ereignisreichen Tag auf Ruhe und Erholung in unseren bequemen Zimmern.

ERHOLEN IN DER SAUNA

Entspannen und die Seele baumeln lassen – das verspricht unsere gemütliche Sauna, in der Sie in privater Atmosphäre mit Familie oder Freunden den Tag noch einmal revue passieren und Energie für den nächsten Tag tanken können. Der Besuch der Sauna ist nicht im Preis inbegriffen, sondern wird mit € 8,00 pro Person und Saunabesuch separat verrechnet.

MEHR ALS NUR URLAUB

DAS PAZNAUN

Egal ob im Winter oder Sommer – das Paznaun ist das ideale Urlaubsziel für alle Sportbegeisterte und Naturliebhaber. Von der Lifestyle-Metropole Ischgl über das Bergparadies des hochalpinen Galtürs bis hin zu dem Familien-Urlaubsort im Paznaun, Kappl, findet sich hier für jeden Geschmack etwas. Ein Aktivurlaub der Superlative erwartet Sie hier Sommer wie Winter, doch auch die Erholung kommt nicht zu kurz.

Genießen Sie mehr als nur Urlaub – gemeinsame Zeit mit Familie und Freunden, sportliche Herausforderungen, kulinarische Hochgenüsse, exklusives Shopping, aufregende Nächte oder entspannte Momente bei einer ruhigen Wanderung oder einem Kneipp-Besuch. Das Paznaun erwartet Sie…